Contact

Copenhagen

Blegdamsvej 6
2200 København N
Phone: +45 70 70 12 42
Denmark

cometoknow@nos.co

Let's connect

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

Jesper
Müller-Krogstrup

CEO & Founder
+45 22 57 46 75
jesper@nos.co

Sebastian
Cadell

Partner, Senior Consultant
+45 22 57 46 75
sebastian@nos.co

Morten
Benn

Partner, Senior Consultant
+45 26 44 82 23
moten@nos.co

Benjamin
Bernhard Højland

Partner, Head of Design & Product
+45 53 61 11 80
benjamin@nos.co

Thilde
Nørgaard

Senior Consultant
+45 20 28 35 85
thilde@nos.co

Elias
Schneevoigt

CTO
+45 60 66 60 76
elias@nos.co

René
Prinz

Customer Success & UX
+45 36 99 02 40
rene@nos.co

Maciej
Rzuchowski

Business Development
maciej@nos.co